Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

STYRELSE

 

Ordinarie

 

Ordförande, Stig Johansson, stig.johansson@politik.bromolla.se

Vice ordförande, Roland Sandelin, sandelin.roland@gmail.com

Kassör, Frederik Treschow, frederik@karsholm.se

Sven Almer, salmer@nordanvik.se

Ove Ohlson, ove.ohlson@live.se

Magnus Björkhem, magnus.bjorkhem@gmail.com

Stefan Gabrielsson, stefan.b.gabrielsson@telia.com

Ola Bengtsson, ola.bengtsson@oktv.se

Mats Blissing, mats.blissing@hotmail.se

 

Ersättare

 

Bengt-Arne Johansson, bengtarnej52@gmail.com

Ola Petersson, ola.petersson@storaenso.com

Ulf Holmén, ulf.p.holmen@gmail.com

 

 

Till vattenrådet adjungerad sekreterare

Catarina Welin, catarina.welin@bromolla.se

 

 

 

Beredningsgruppen, adjungerade tjänstemän

Länsstyrelsen Skåne, Marie Eriksson

Bromölla kommun, Catarina Welin

Kristianstad kommun, Ulrika Hedlund

Olofströms kommun, Eva Johansson

Osby kommun, Agne Andersson

Älmhults kommun, Cecilia Axelsson

Östra Göinge kommun, Lina Rosenstråle

Sölvesborgs kommun, Helen Gårner

 

 

 

 

Projekt Rädda Immeln

Lina Rosenstråle, lina.rosenstrale@ostragoinge.se

044-775 61 43

 

Agne Andersson, agne.andersson@osby.se

070-931 80 78

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________

 

MEDLEMMAR

 

Alcontrol AB

Brodde Almer

Bromölla Energi & Vatten AB

Bromölla kommun

CEJN AB

Filip Nilsson

Föreningen Humleslingan

Holjeåns FVO

Härlunda FVO

Ifö Sanitär AB

Immelns FVOF

Ivö Kungsgårds jordbruksbolag

Ivö och Weile Sjöars Sjösänkningsbolag

Ivösjökommittén

Ivösjöns FVF

Ivösjöns FVO

Karsholms gods AB

Kiabygården

Kristianstads kommun

LRF Broby Knislinge

LRF Bromölla

LRF Kristianstad

LRF Näsum

LRF Olofström

LRF Osby

LRF Södra Villand

Mathias Åkesson

Naturskyddsföreningen i Kristianstad/Bromölla

Naturskyddsföreningen i Olofström

Nordöstra Skånes Fågelklubb

Olofströms kommun

Olofströms Kraft AB

Oppmanna FVO

Oppmanna sjösänkningsbolag

Oppmanna Vånga Bygderåd

Oppmanna Vånga Hembygdsförening

Osby kommun

Seth Nilsson

Siggaboda damm

Skräbeåns FVF

Skräbeåns vattenvårdskommitté

Stora Enso Nymölla AB

Södra Skog

Sölvesborgs kommun

Tingsryds kommun

Tommy Åkesson

Trolle Ljungby AB

Älmhults kommun

Örkeneds FVO

Östra Göinge kommun

 

 

 

FVO = fiskevårdsområde

FVF = fiskevårdsförening